Jacksonville News
Select a news source:
 ActionNewsJax

Jacksonville Jaguars News

FCN 12 First Coast News

Jacksonville Local News

Orlando Sentinel (Jacksonville)

The Florida Times‑Union

Jacksonville Weather

Metro Jacksonville>

News 4 Jax

Northeast Florida News

WOKV Local News

WAWS FOX 30 Jax

MetroJacksonville.com

Last updated: Feb 20, 2018 - 3:20 PM

93 years of Winn-Dixie
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:00:00 EST
A look at the architectural evolution of Florida's... Read more...
Tabula Rasa Brewing Joining Railyard District
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:00:00 EST
Craft brewery joining a creative community in Mixo... Read more...
Overlooked black history: Durkeeville
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:10:00 EST
Situated on the opposite side of Interstate 95 fro... Read more...
Housing in Northeast Florida: Nassau County
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 23:00:00 EST
APA First Coast presents the first in the 2018 Spe... Read more...
Five Early Jacksonville African-American Architects
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 21:00:00 EST
Despite being a major center for black commerce an... Read more...
Six properties the DIA wants to return to the tax rolls
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 06:00:00 EST
The City of Jacksonville may be its own worst enem... Read more...
6 Casinos In & Around Jacksonville Worth Visiting
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:00:00 EST
For almost a century, Florida has been a utopia fo... Read more...
Six shopping centers preparing to make a comeback
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 EST
2018 could be the year of aging shopping centers m... Read more...
Six Closed Jacksonville Tourist Attractions
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 EST
Before the days of Disney World, Universal Studios... Read more...
Getting rid of one-way streets won't fix DT's problems
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:00:00 EST
Jacksonville has a history of implementing simple ... Read more...
Game On: Jacksonville's Premier Game Bar is on the Rise
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 08:00:00 EST
You’ve heard of sports bars that allow fans to g... Read more...
Dogs and more beer headed downtown
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:00:00 EST
You can't have a vibrant urban community without a... Read more...
Retail garage project proposed for downtown
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 05:30:00 EST
A block long surface parking lot in the heart of D... Read more...
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. in Jacksonville
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:00:00 EST
A brief editorial highlighting the importance of a... Read more...
Multifamily Coming To North San Marco?
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:00:00 EST
North San Marco has been predicted to become a hot... Read more...
Hotel Indigo proposed for downtown Jacksonville
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:40:00 EST
Nearing completion of the restoration of the forme... Read more...
Exploring North Florida: Fernandina Beach
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 03:00:00 EST
Jacksonville may be Northeast Florida's largest ci... Read more...
A Blast From The Past: 1990s Downtown Jacksonville
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:30:00 EST
Downtown Jacksonville has come a long way over the... Read more...
5 chains possibly headed for bankruptcy in 2018
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 20:00:00 EST
5 major chains likely to close stores or file for ... Read more...
Urban Construction Update - January 2018
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 06:00:00 EST
Major construction projects have returned to the l... Read more...